1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

St Elizabeths East Entertainment And Sports Arena Events

Displaying 22 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Maine Red Claws at Capital City Go Go
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 11:30 AM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 11:30 AM
Delaware Blue Coats at Capital City Go Go
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Long Island Nets at Capital City Go Go
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Westchester Knicks at Capital City Go Go
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Lakeland Magic at Capital City Go Go
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Los Angeles Sparks at Washington Mystics
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Seattle Storm at Washington Mystics
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Indiana Fever at Washington Mystics
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
New York Liberty at Washington Mystics
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Atlanta Dream at Washington Mystics
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Sky at Washington Mystics
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics
Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Minnesota Lynx at Washington Mystics
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Atlanta Dream at Washington Mystics
Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Las Vegas Aces at Washington Mystics
Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Sparks at Washington Mystics
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Phoenix Mercury at Washington Mystics
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dallas Wings at Washington Mystics
Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Lynx at Washington Mystics
Friday, Sep 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Indiana Fever at Washington Mystics
Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Las Vegas Aces at Washington Mystics
Friday, Sep 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics
Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 at 3:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee