1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater At Lakeview Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Rob Thomas
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Brad Paisley, Chris Lane & Riley Green
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Kidz Bop Live
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Heart, Sheryl Crow & Elle King
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Bryan Adams & Billy Idol
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Kiss
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Mary J. Blige & Nas
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Femme It Forward Tour: Cardi B, Teyana Taylor, City Girls & Nicole Bus
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee