1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Stage 42 - New York Events

Displaying 159 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee