1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Staples Center Events

Displaying 88 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Las Vegas Aces
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Backstreet Boys
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Seattle Storm
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Phoenix Mercury
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monsta X
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Chicago Sky
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Kcon - Saturday
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Kcon - Sunday
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Indiana Fever
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Connecticut Sun
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Big3 Basketball
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 11:30 AM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 11:30 AM
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Atlanta Dream
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Seattle Storm
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marc Anthony
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Arizona Coyotes (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Kiss
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
WWE: Smackdown
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 4:45 PM
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 4:45 PM
2019-2020 Los Angeles Kings Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at TBA
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Nashville Predators
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee