1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Staples Center Events

Displaying 82 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Calgary Flames
Monday, Apr 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Michael Buble
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors
Thursday, Apr 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Top Rank Boxing: Vasiliy Lomachenko vs. Anthony Crolla
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM
NBA Western Conference First Round: Los Angeles Lakers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Los Angeles Clippers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at TBA
Pink
Monday, Apr 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Apr 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NBA Western Conference First Round: Los Angeles Lakers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Los Angeles Clippers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 at TBA
Bad Bunny
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
NBA Western Conference First Round: Los Angeles Lakers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Los Angeles Clippers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Los Angeles Lakers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Los Angeles Clippers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 at TBA
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Los Angeles Lakers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Los Angeles Clippers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Los Angeles Lakers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Los Angeles Clippers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, May 03, 2019 at TBA
Friday, May 03, 2019 at TBA
Ariana Grande
Monday, May 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monday, May 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee