1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

State Farm Arena - GA Events

Displaying 46 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers at Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Oprah Winfrey
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Tool
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM
The Eagles
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Eagles
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 8:00 PM
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 6:00 PM
The Eagles
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Alan Jackson
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Festival of Laughs
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks at Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta Hawks
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wild N Out
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Martin Lawrence
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Erykah Badu
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Andre Rieu
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee