1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

State Farm Arena - GA Events

Displaying 61 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Shawn Mendes, Calvin Harris, G-Eazy, Marshmello & Bazzi
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
V-103 Winterfest 2018: Tory Lanez, H.E.R., Jeremih, Ella Mai & Jacquees
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Snoop Dogg
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Miami Heat
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest: Ludacris, Migos, Lil Yachty & Lil Baby
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest: Aerosmith & Post Malone
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest: Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Festival of Laughs: Sommore, George Wallace, Bruce Bruce, Earthquake, Tony Rock & Don DC Curry
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. New York Knicks
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Marvel Universe Live!
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Detroit Pistons
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
WWE Raw Live vs. WWE
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee