1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

State Farm Arena - GA Events

Displaying 39 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Hillsong United
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
A Conversation With Michelle Obama
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. Dallas Wings
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. Seattle Storm
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. Las Vegas Aces
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Ariana Grande
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. Connecticut Sun
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Hot 107.9 Birthday Bash
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. Indiana Fever
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Atlanta Dream vs. Washington Mystics
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. New York Liberty
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Hugh Jackman
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. Connecticut Sun
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. Minnesota Lynx
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. Los Angeles Sparks
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Jennifer Lopez
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. Los Angeles Sparks
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Shawn Mendes
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. Chicago Sky
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
John Mayer
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Khalid & Clairo
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. Chicago Sky
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Backstreet Boys
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. Phoenix Mercury
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. Las Vegas Aces
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. New York Liberty
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 4:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee