1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Surprise Stadium Events

Displaying 30 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Texas Rangers
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Texas Rangers
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Texas Rangers
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Texas Rangers
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Kansas City Royals
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City Royals
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Texas Rangers
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 12:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee