1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Surprise Stadium Events

Displaying 31 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:05 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado Rockies
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. San Diego Padres
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Colorado Rockies
Monday, Mar 04, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 04, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. San Francisco Giants
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim (SS)
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox (SS)
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians (SS)
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers (SS)
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs (ss)
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. San Francisco Giants
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Milwaukee Brewers (SS)
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 12:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 12:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee