1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

T-Mobile Arena Events

Displaying 71 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Chris Brown
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Smashing Pumpkins
Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
J. Cole & Young Thug
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Journey & Def Leppard
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Arizona Coyotes
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
iHeartRadio Music Festival
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
iHeartRadio Music Festival
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Nick Cannon's Wild 'N Out Live
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
UFC 229
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
System of A Down
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Ottawa Senators
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Professional Bull Riders World Finals - 5 Day Pass
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 at TBA
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 at TBA
Professional Bull Riders World Finals - Wednesday Pass
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 at 6:40 PM
Professional Bull Riders World Finals - Thursday Pass
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 at 6:40 PM
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 at 6:40 PM
Professional Bull Riders World Finals - Friday Pass
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:40 PM
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:40 PM
Professional Bull Riders World Finals - Saturday Pass
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 7:40 PM
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 7:40 PM
Professional Bull Riders World Finals - Sunday Pass
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 12:40 PM
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 12:40 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee