1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

T-Mobile Arena Events

Displaying 21 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Cirque du Soleil: Axel
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Axel
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Michael Buble
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Ozuna
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Justin Bieber
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Bon Jovi
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Aventura (Rescheduled from 3/28/20)
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
George Strait with Caitlyn Smith
Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
George Strait with Caitlyn Smith
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Roger Waters
Friday, Sep 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM
My Chemical Romance
Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dan and Shay
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Luke Combs
Friday, Oct 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Professional Bull Riders World Finals
Wednesday, Nov 04, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Nov 04, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Professional Bull Riders World Finals
Thursday, Nov 05, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Thursday, Nov 05, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Professional Bull Riders World Finals
Friday, Nov 06, 2020 at 7:40 PM
Friday, Nov 06, 2020 at 7:40 PM
Professional Bull Riders World Finals
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at 7:40 PM
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at 7:40 PM
Professional Bull Riders World Finals
Sunday, Nov 08, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Sunday, Nov 08, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Pac 12 Coast to Coast Challenge
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 at 11:30 AM
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 at 11:30 AM
Andre Rieu (Rescheduled from 03/20/2020)
Sunday, Feb 28, 2021 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 28, 2021 at 8:00 PM
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
Saturday, Mar 11, 2028 at 11:59 AM
Saturday, Mar 11, 2028 at 11:59 AM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee