1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Target Center Events

Displaying 34 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Detroit Pistons at Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns at Minnesota Timberwolves
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
JoJo Siwa
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
New York Knicks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Godsmack with Volbeat
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 5:20 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 5:20 PM
Rage Against The Machine
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Rage Against The Machine
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Lauren Daigle
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Indiana Fever at Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Atlanta Dream at Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dallas Wings at Minnesota Lynx
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Las Vegas Aces at Minnesota Lynx
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
New York Liberty at Minnesota Lynx
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tool
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Sparks at Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, Jun 07, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Phoenix Mercury at Minnesota Lynx
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Justin Bieber
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Washington Mystics at Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Seattle Storm at Minnesota Lynx
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Atlanta Dream at Minnesota Lynx
Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Dallas Wings at Minnesota Lynx
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
AJR
Sunday, Aug 09, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 09, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Los Angeles Sparks at Minnesota Lynx
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
New York Liberty at Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Roger Waters
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Indiana Fever at Minnesota Lynx
Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dan and Shay (Rescheduled from 4/10/20)
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Sky at Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee