1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

TD Garden Events

Displaying 103 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Boston Bruins vs. Arizona Coyotes
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Nashville Predators
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. New Jersey Devils
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Calgary Flames
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Dallas Mavericks
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Good Sports TD Garden Invitational
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 8:00 AM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 8:00 AM
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday, Jan 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jan 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Minnesota Wild
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. St. Louis Blues
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. New York Rangers
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee