1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

TD Place At Lansdowne Park Events

Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
The Glorious Sons
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
CFL Preseason: Montreal Alouettes at Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Argonauts at Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hamilton Tigercats at Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Edmonton Eskimos at Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Ottawa Redblacks
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
BC Lions at Ottawa Redblacks
Thursday, Sep 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 03, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Montreal Alouettes at Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Sep 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Trevor Noah
Friday, Sep 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Toronto Argonauts at Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Calgary Stampeders at Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Oct 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee