1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Tempe Diablo Stadium Events

Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. San Francisco Giants
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim (ss) vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago Cubs
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners (ss)
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Colorado Rockies
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 1:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee