1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

The Anthem - D.C. Events

Displaying 45 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Janelle Monae
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Greta Van Fleet
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Courtney Barnett
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Echo, The Bunnymen & Violent Femmes
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sylvan Esso
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Silvestre Dangond
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Arctic Monkeys
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Arctic Monkeys
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Father John Misty
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Needtobreathe, Johnnyswim & Billy Raffoul
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Beach House
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
New Order
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Miguel
Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Mac DeMarco
Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Punch Brothers
Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
First Aid Kit
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Alison Krauss
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Reese Witherspoon
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Carlos Vives
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Future Islands
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Jo Koy
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
St. Paul and The Broken Bones
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Leon Bridges & Khruangbin
Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Troye Sivan
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Florence and The Machine
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Florence and The Machine
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Nine Inch Nails & The Jesus and Mary Chain
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Nine Inch Nails & The Jesus and Mary Chain
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Ben Howard
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Goo Goo Dolls
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee