1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

The Bomb Factory Events

Displaying 23 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Lake Street Dive
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Zeds Dead
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Seether
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:15 PM
D Magazine's Best of Big D
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Beach House
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Seshollowaterboyz
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Alkaline Trio
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Ninja Sex Party
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Jeremih
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Global Dub Festival
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Scandal
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Zhu
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Kali Uchis
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Interpol & Sunflower Bean
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Lord Huron
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
STRFKR
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Death Cab For Cutie
Monday, Oct 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Oct 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Virtual Self
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Lil Dicky
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dawes
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Daughtry
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Generation Axe, Steve Vai, Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, Nuno Bettencourt & Tosin Abasi
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee