1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Events

Displaying 27 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Nas
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Don Omar
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Jeffrey Osborne
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Cult, Bush & STP
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Boy George, Culture Club & Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Trevor Noah
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Trevor Noah
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Larry The Cable Guy
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Toby Keith & Trace Adkins
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Miguel
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Russell Peters
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Gabriel Iglesias
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Gabriel Iglesias
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 10:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 10:00 PM
Alison Krauss
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Toni Braxton
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
RBRM: Ronnie DeVoe, Bobby Brown, Ricky Bell & Michael Bivins
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Freestyle Explosion
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Modest Mouse
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 9:55 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 9:55 PM
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Rhett and Link
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tim Allen
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hall and Oates
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Brian Setzer Orchestra
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
IMomSoHard
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee