1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

The Grove Of Anaheim Events

Displaying 22 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Felix Cavaliere & Gene Cornish's Rascals
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Kathleen Madigan
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Kansas - The Band
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Benise
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Air Supply
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Amorphis, Dark Tranquility & Moonspell
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Al Di Meola
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Angra
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dr. Cesar Lozano
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Jesse Cook
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Naked Magicians
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Henry Rollins
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Anthony Jeselnik
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Whose Live Anyway?
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Generation Axe, Steve Vai, Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, Nuno Bettencourt & Tosin Abasi
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
IMomSoHard
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Adam Carolla
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Under The Streetlamp
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Welcome To Night Vale
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee