1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

The Joint At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas Events

Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
HBO Boxing After Dark: Jaime Munguia vs. Liam Smith
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Brian McKnight
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Coheed and Cambria & Taking Back Sunday
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM
EllisMania XV: Jason Ellis
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Cedric The Entertainer
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Lauryn Hill
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Australian Pink Floyd Show
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Felipe Esparza
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Mike Epps
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Generation Axe, Steve Vai, Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, Nuno Bettencourt & Tosin Abasi
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Goo Goo Dolls
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Ghost - The Band
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Gary Allan
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 9:30 PM
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 9:30 PM
Gary Allan
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 9:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 9:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee