1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Thomas & Mack Center Events

Displaying 28 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
The Harlem Globetrotters
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Exhibition: UNLV Rebels vs. Montana State Billings Yellowjackets
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Loyola Marymount Lions
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. UC Riverside Highlanders
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 at TBA
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Pacific Tigers
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 at TBA
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Valparaiso Crusaders
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at TBA
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Cincinnati Bearcats
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at TBA
National Finals Rodeo
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 6:45 PM
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 6:45 PM
National Finals Rodeo
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 6:45 PM
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 6:45 PM
National Finals Rodeo
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 6:45 PM
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 6:45 PM
National Finals Rodeo
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at 6:45 PM
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at 6:45 PM
National Finals Rodeo
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 at 6:45 PM
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 at 6:45 PM
National Finals Rodeo
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 6:45 PM
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 6:45 PM
National Finals Rodeo
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 6:45 PM
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 6:45 PM
National Finals Rodeo
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 6:45 PM
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 6:45 PM
National Finals Rodeo
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 6:45 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 6:45 PM
National Finals Rodeo
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 6:45 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 6:45 PM
UNLV Rebels vs. Colorado State Rams
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Wyoming Cowboys
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. San Jose State Spartans
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. New Mexico Lobos
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Nevada Wolf Pack
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Air Force Falcons
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Boise State Broncos
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee