1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

TIAA Bank Field Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
NFL Preseason: Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Atlanta Falcons
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Florida State Seminoles vs. Boise State Broncos
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Tennessee Titans
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 8:20 PM
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 8:20 PM
Jacksonville Jaguars vs. New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Jacksonville Jaguars vs. New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Florida Gators vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Taxslayer Gator Bowl
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee