1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Toyota Center - TX Events

Displaying 31 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Smashing Pumpkins
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sam Smith
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hall and Oates & Train
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Panic! At The Disco & Hayley Kiyoko
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
J. Cole & Young Thug
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Uforia Latino Mix Live!: Nicky Jam, Wisin, CNCO, Reik, Manuel Turizo & Piso 21
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Shakira
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Journey & Def Leppard
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Journey & Def Leppard
Monday, Sep 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Gabriel Iglesias
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Gabriel Iglesias
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
WWE: Live
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Chayanne
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Nick Cannon's Wild 'N Out Live
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Childish Gambino & Rae Sremmurd
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Drake & Migos
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Drake & Migos
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Drake & Migos
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Alejandro Fernandez & Los Tigres Del Norte
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Pepe Aguilar
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Elton John
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Elton John
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fleetwood Mac
Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Pink
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee