1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Toyota Center - TX Events

Displaying 29 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Hugh Jackman
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jennifer Lopez
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Luis Miguel
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Khalid & Clairo
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Shawn Mendes
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dude Perfect
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cody Johnson
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Pepe Aguilar
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Backstreet Boys
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Mana
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
John Mayer
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Kiss
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Phil Collins
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Who
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jonas Brothers
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Maluma
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Mana
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Shannon and the Clams
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Bad Bunny
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Cher
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: South Regional - All Sessions
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at TBA
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: South Regional - Session 1
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 6:00 PM
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: South Regional - Session 2
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee