1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Uihlein Hall Tickets

Looking for Uihlein Hall tickets to the hottest Broadway shows in Milwaukee? We're here to help. Check out our selection of tickets for all the best touring shows in 2018.

    Coming to Uihlein Hall in 2018
  • Something Rotten
  • Grinch Stole Christmas
  • Milwaukee Ballet
  • Milwaukee Symphony performs in 2018
  • MKE Ballet performs Dracula
  • Nutcracker Ballet

Uihlein Hall At Marcus Center For The Performing Arts Events

Displaying 187 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Dima Slobodeniouk - Rachmaninoff's Paganini Rhapsody
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 11:15 AM
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 11:15 AM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Dima Slobodeniouk - Rachmaninoff's Paganini Rhapsody
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Dima Slobodeniouk - Rachmaninoff's Paganini Rhapsody
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Andreas Delfs & Ann Hampton Callaway - Diva To Diva
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Andreas Delfs & Ann Hampton Callaway - Diva To Diva
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Andreas Delfs & Ann Hampton Callaway - Diva To Diva
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 2:30 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
The Phantom Of The Opera
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Step Afrika
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Eun Sun Kim - Brahms' German Requiem
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Eun Sun Kim - Brahms' German Requiem
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Lambarena
Thursday, Apr 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Lambarena
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Lambarena
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Lambarena
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
...

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Uihlein-Hall-Tickets-Milwaukee