1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Uihlein Hall Tickets

Looking for Uihlein Hall tickets to the hottest Broadway shows in Milwaukee? We're here to help. Check out our selection of tickets for all the best touring shows in 2018.

    Coming to Uihlein Hall in 2018
  • Something Rotten
  • Grinch Stole Christmas
  • Milwaukee Ballet
  • Milwaukee Symphony performs in 2018
  • MKE Ballet performs Dracula
  • Nutcracker Ballet

Uihlein Hall At Marcus Center For The Performing Arts Events

Displaying 119 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker - Sensory Friendly Performance
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 2:00 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 1:00 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Edo de Waart - The Flying Dutchman In Concert
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Edo de Waart - The Flying Dutchman In Concert
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Carlos Kalmar - Strauss and Dvorak
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Carlos Kalmar - Strauss and Dvorak
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Weilerstein - Tchaikovsky's Pathetique
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Weilerstein - Tchaikovsky's Pathetique
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Rob Fisher - Chicago The Musical In Concert
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Rob Fisher - Chicago The Musical In Concert
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Rob Fisher - Chicago The Musical In Concert
Sunday, Feb 03, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 03, 2019 at 2:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Uihlein-Hall-Tickets-Milwaukee