1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Uihlein Hall Tickets

Hamilton comes to Milwaukee October 22nd through November 17th.

Looking for Uihlein Hall tickets to the hottest Broadway shows in Milwaukee? We're here to help. Check out our selection of tickets for all the best touring shows in 2019.

    Coming to Uihlein Hall in 2019
  • Anastasia
  • Fresh Coast Jazz Festival
  • Milwaukee Ballet
  • Dear Evan Hansen
  • Lion King
  • Nutcracker Ballet

Uihlein Hall At Marcus Center For The Performing Arts Events

Displaying 144 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Fresh Coast Jazz Festival: Jeff Lorber & Paul Jackson Jr. - Friday Pass
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Fresh Coast Jazz Festival: Lee Ritenour & Ronnie Laws
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Fresh Coast Jazz Festival: Norman Brown & Raul Midon
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Florentine Opera: The Marriage of Figaro
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Florentine Opera: The Marriage of Figaro
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Coppelia
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Coppelia
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Coppelia
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Coppelia
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Coppelia
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Hamilton
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Hamilton
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hamilton
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Uihlein-Hall-Tickets-Milwaukee