1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Uihlein Hall Tickets

Hamilton comes to Milwaukee October 22nd through November 17th.

Looking for Uihlein Hall tickets to the hottest Broadway shows in Milwaukee? We're here to help. Check out our selection of tickets for all the best touring shows in 2019.

    Coming to Uihlein Hall in 2019
  • Anastasia
  • Fresh Coast Jazz Festival
  • Milwaukee Ballet
  • Dear Evan Hansen
  • Lion King
  • Nutcracker Ballet

Uihlein Hall At Marcus Center For The Performing Arts Events

Displaying 123 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Carmina Burana
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Carmina Burana
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Carmina Burana
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Mendelssohn And Mahler
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 11:15 AM
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 11:15 AM
Mendelssohn And Mahler
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Anastasia
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Anastasia
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Anastasia
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Fresh Coast Jazz Festival: Jeff Lorber & Paul Jackson Jr. - Friday Pass
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Fresh Coast Jazz Festival: Lee Ritenour & Ronnie Laws
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Fresh Coast Jazz Festival: Norman Brown & Raul Midon
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Hamilton
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Uihlein-Hall-Tickets-Milwaukee