1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.
Uihlein-Hall-Tickets-Milwaukee

Uihlein Hall Tickets

Looking for Uihlein Hall tickets to the hottest Broadway shows in Milwaukee? We're here to help. Check out our selection of tickets for all the best touring shows in 2017.

    Coming to Uihlein Hall in 2017
  • Book of Mormon
  • Nutcracker - Christmas
  • Milwaukee Ballet - Mirror Mirror
  • Milwaukee Symphony performs Beethoven's Seventh
  • Beautiful - Carole King Musical
  • Rent
  • School of Rock

Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts Events

Displaying 163 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Becoming Kareem
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Karina Canellakis - Rachmaninoff's Second Concerto
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Karina Canellakis - Rachmaninoff's Second Concerto
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Karina Canellakis - Dvorak and Brahms
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 11:15 AM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 11:15 AM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Karina Canellakis - Dvorak and Brahms
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Yaniv Dinur - Gluzman Plays Tchaikovsky
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Yaniv Dinur - Gluzman Plays Tchaikovsky
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Florentine Opera: Prince of Players
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Florentine Opera: Prince of Players
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Something Rotten
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Something Rotten
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Something Rotten
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Something Rotten
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Something Rotten
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Something Rotten
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Something Rotten
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Something Rotten
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Dracula
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Dracula
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Dracula
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Dracula
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: Dracula
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Andres Delfs - The Golden Age of Hollywood
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Andres Delfs - The Golden Age of Hollywood
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Andres Delfs - The Golden Age of Hollywood
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Johannes Debus - Thundering Organ Symphony
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 11:15 AM
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 11:15 AM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Johannes Debus - Thundering Organ Symphony
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Jader Bignamini - Orchestral Fireworks & Pines of Rome
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Jader Bignamini - Orchestral Fireworks & Pines of Rome
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Jader Bignamini - Orchestral Fireworks & Pines of Rome
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 2:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee