1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

United Center Events

Displaying 38 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Big3 Basketball
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Radiohead
Friday, Jul 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Radiohead
Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
WGCI Summer Jam: Big Sean, Trey Songz, YFN Lucci, Moneybagg Yo & Lil Baby
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Shakira
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Smashing Pumpkins
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Smashing Pumpkins
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sam Smith
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Drake & Migos
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Drake & Migos
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Drake & Migos
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
R&B Summer Jam: Charlie Wilson, Tamar Braxton & En Vogue
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Childish Gambino & Rae Sremmurd
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Laver Cup Chicago - All Sessions
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at TBA
Laver Cup Chicago - Session 1
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Laver Cup Chicago - Session 2
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Laver Cup Chicago - Session 3
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Laver Cup Chicago - Session 4
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Laver Cup Chicago - Session 5
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 12:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
BTS - Bangtan Boys
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
BTS - Bangtan Boys
Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Fleetwood Mac
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee