1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

United Center Events

Displaying 55 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Chicago Bulls vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Kiss
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Detroit Pistons
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at TBA
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 6
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 7
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
2019 Illinois State High School Hockey Championships
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Utah Jazz
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2Cellos
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Mumford and Sons
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Monday, Apr 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Apr 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee