1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

US Bank Stadium Tickets

Minnesota Vikings fans will love the new US Bank Stadium. Tickets for the newest NFL football venue are now available.

US Bank Stadium Events

Displaying 29 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Minnesota Vikings vs. Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Winter Warm-Up
Monday, Dec 09, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Monday, Dec 09, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Winter Warm-Up
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Minnesota Vikings vs. Green Bay Packers
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Minnesota Vikings vs. Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM
NFC Wild Card or Divisional Home Game: Minnesota Vikings vs. TBD (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at TBA
Winter Warm-Up
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Winter Warm-Up
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Winter Warm-Up
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM
NFC Championship Game: Minnesota Vikings vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at TBA
Winter Warm-Up
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Winter Warm-Up
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Winter Warm-Up
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Winter Warm-Up
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 4:45 PM
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 4:45 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. TCU Horned Frogs
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. TCU Horned Frogs
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. TCU Horned Frogs
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 12:15 PM
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 12:15 PM
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line & Old Dominion
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 5:00 PM
X Games (Time: TBD) - Thursday
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM
X Games (Time: TBD) - Friday
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 12:00 PM
X Games (Time: TBD) - Saturday
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 12:00 PM
X Games (Time: TBD) - Sunday
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 10:30 AM
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 10:30 AM
2020 Minnesota Vikings Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
US-Bank-Stadium-Tickets