1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

UW Milwaukee Panther Arena

This multi-purpose venue is home to the UW Milwaukee Panthers basketball team. It seats just under 13,000 people, and used to be home to the Milwaukee Bucks, and Marquette Panthers. It was also called the Milwaukee MECCA back in the early days. Today, the Milwaukee Panther Arena plays host to the Brew City Bruisers, Disney On Ice, Concerts, Milwaukee Wave Soccer, and so much more.

It all started in 1950, when the venue opened to positive reviews. Milwaukee didn't have a pro basketball team at that time, but just 19 years later, the new Milwaukee Bucks franchise called the venue home.

UWM Panther Arena Events

Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
AHL Central Division Semifinals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. Iowa Wild - Home Game 1
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
AHL Central Division Semifinals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. Iowa Wild - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Brewcity Bruisers Roller Derby
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Milwaukee Wave vs. TBD
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 2:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 2:05 PM
AHL Central Division Semifinals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. Iowa Wild - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
AHL Central Division Finals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at TBA
AHL Central Division Finals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at TBA
Brewcity Bruisers Roller Derby
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 6:00 PM
AHL Central Division Finals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, May 10, 2019 at TBA
Friday, May 10, 2019 at TBA
AHL Central Division Finals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday, May 13, 2019 at TBA
Monday, May 13, 2019 at TBA
AHL Western Conference Finals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at TBA
AHL Western Conference Finals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday, May 20, 2019 at TBA
Monday, May 20, 2019 at TBA
AHL Western Conference Finals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at TBA
AHL Western Conference Finals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, May 31, 2019 at TBA
Friday, May 31, 2019 at TBA
AHL Calder Cup Finals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at TBA
AHL Calder Cup Finals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at TBA
AHL Calder Cup Finals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at TBA
AHL Calder Cup Finals: Milwaukee Admirals vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
UW Milwaukee Panther Arena