1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

UW Milwaukee Panther Arena

This multi-purpose venue is home to the UW Milwaukee Panthers basketball team. It seats just under 13,000 people, and used to be home to the Milwaukee Bucks, and Marquette Panthers. It was also called the Milwaukee MECCA back in the early days. Today, the Milwaukee Panther Arena plays host to the Brew City Bruisers, Disney On Ice, Concerts, Milwaukee Wave Soccer, and so much more.

It all started in 1950, when the venue opened to positive reviews. Milwaukee didn't have a pro basketball team at that time, but just 19 years later, the new Milwaukee Bucks franchise called the venue home.

UWM Panther Arena Events

Displaying 48 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Texas Stars
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers vs. Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Wave vs. St. Louis Ambush
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 3:05 PM
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 3:05 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers vs. Cleveland State Vikings
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers vs. Youngstown State Penguins
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Wave vs. Kansas City Comets
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Milwaukee Wave vs. St. Louis Ambush
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Milwaukee Admirals vs. San Diego Gulls
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers vs. Illinois-Chicago Flames
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers vs. IUPUI Jaguars
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Milwaukee Admirals vs. San Antonio Rampage
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Iowa Wild
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Manitoba Moose
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Milwaukee Wave vs. Mississauga MetroStars
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Manitoba Moose
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Wave vs. Baltimore Blast
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford IceHogs
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Texas Stars
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Milwaukee Wave vs. Florida Tropics
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Milwaukee Admirals vs. San Antonio Rampage
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers vs. Detroit Mercy
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Mama Tried's Flat Out Friday
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers vs. Northern Kentucky Norse
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
UW Milwaukee Panther Arena