1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Van Andel Arena Events

Displaying 23 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Chicago Wolves at Grand Rapids Griffins
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Elton John
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tool
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Trevor Noah
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Monday, Jun 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jun 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Journey
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Doobie Brothers
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Reba McEntire (Rescheduled from 5/9/20)
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dan and Shay (Rescheduled from 3/26/20)
Friday, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Willie Nelson
Sunday, Aug 09, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, Aug 09, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Justin Bieber
Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Maren Morris
Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Judas Priest
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Foo Fighters (Rescheduled from 05/12/20)
Wednesday, Oct 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Def Leppard
Friday, Oct 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Friday, Oct 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Jurassic World Live
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Alabama (Rescheduled from 08/23/19)
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee