1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Victory Field Events

Displaying 70 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Norfolk Tides at Indianapolis Indians
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Norfolk Tides at Indianapolis Indians
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Norfolk Tides at Indianapolis Indians
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Buffalo Bisons at Indianapolis Indians
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Buffalo Bisons at Indianapolis Indians
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Buffalo Bisons at Indianapolis Indians
Thursday, May 07, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Thursday, May 07, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Indianapolis Indians
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Indianapolis Indians
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Indianapolis Indians
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Syracuse Mets at Indianapolis Indians
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Syracuse Mets at Indianapolis Indians
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Syracuse Mets at Indianapolis Indians
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Charlotte Knights at Indianapolis Indians
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Charlotte Knights at Indianapolis Indians
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee