1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl Events

Displaying 20 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
WWE: NXT Live San Diego
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Hall and Oates & Train
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Jack White
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
J. Cole & Young Thug
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Smashing Pumpkins
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
J Balvin
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Florence and The Machine
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Timbiriche
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Fleetwood Mac
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Wyoming Cowboys
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. New Mexico Lobos
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Air Force Falcons
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Utah State Aggies
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Boise State Broncos
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Nevada Wolf Pack
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. San Jose State Spartans
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at TBA
MercyMe
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee