1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Vivint Smart Home Arena Events

Displaying 50 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Miranda Lambert
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
WWE Raw
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Denver Nuggets at Utah Jazz
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Brandi Carlile with Tanya Tucker (Rescheduled from 12/06/19)
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Miami Heat at Utah Jazz
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
TobyMac
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics at Utah Jazz
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Blake Shelton
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards at Utah Jazz
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
U92 Hip Hop Legends
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
South Bay Lakers at Salt Lake City Stars
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors at Utah Jazz
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies at Utah Jazz
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Post Malone
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee