1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Vivint Smart Home Arena Events

Displaying 32 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
NBA Summer League - 3 Day Pass
Monday, Jul 01, 2019 at TBA
Monday, Jul 01, 2019 at TBA
NBA Summer League - Monday Pass
Monday, Jul 01, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Monday, Jul 01, 2019 at 5:00 PM
NBA Summer League - Tuesday Pass
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 5:00 PM
NBA Summer League - Wednesday Pass
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Hugh Jackman
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hugh Jackman
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Ariana Grande
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Big3 Basketball
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Backstreet Boys
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Elton John
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Jonas Brothers
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Piano Guys
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 at 10:30 AM
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 at 10:30 AM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee