1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Vivint Smart Home Arena Events

Displaying 34 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Utah Jazz vs. Washington Wizards
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday, Apr 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Pink
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento Kings
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz vs. Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Gabriel Iglesias
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, May 16, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, May 16, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, May 24, 2019 at TBA
Friday, May 24, 2019 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at TBA
NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at TBA
NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at TBA
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 at TBA
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 at TBA
NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at TBA
Hugh Jackman
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hugh Jackman
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Ariana Grande
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Backstreet Boys
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee