1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Warner Theatre - DC Events

Displaying 59 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Erasure
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Erasure
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Yes
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tinariwen
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Shaan
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
David Cross
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Intern John
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Bobby Bones
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dariush
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Neil deGrasse Tyson
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celtic Thunder
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
American Idol Live
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Lost 80's Live
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Ben Rector
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Joan Baez
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Anderson Cooper & Andy Cohen
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Diana Krall
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Chris D'Elia
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Maria Bamford
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Whose Live Anyway?
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Moth
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Toto
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 2:00 PM
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 1:00 PM
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 5:30 PM
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee