1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard Events

Displaying 25 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Hartford Wolf Pack at Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Binghamton Devils at Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Jurassic World Live
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Toronto Marlies at Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hartford Wolf Pack at Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Springfield Thunderbirds at Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Providence Bruins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Charlotte Checkers at Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rochester Americans at Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Providence Bruins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 10:30 AM
Utica Comets at Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hartford Wolf Pack at Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Dude Perfect
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee