1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines Events

Displaying 34 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Santa Cruz Warriors at Iowa Wolves
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 3:00 PM
San Antonio Rampage at Iowa Wild
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM
San Antonio Rampage at Iowa Wild
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Admirals at Iowa Wild
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Texas Legends at Iowa Wolves
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Austin Spurs at Iowa Wolves
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Stockton Kings at Iowa Wolves
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Mercyme
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rockford IceHogs at Iowa Wild
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rockford IceHogs at Iowa Wild
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Jeff Dunham
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Green Bay Blizzard at Iowa Barnstormers
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Manitoba Moose at Iowa Wild
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Manitoba Moose at Iowa Wild
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Arizona Rattlers at Iowa Barnstormers
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Cher
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Bismarck Bucks at Iowa Barnstormers
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Quad City Steamwheelers at Iowa Barnstormers
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Michael Buble
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Joe Rogan
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Cedar Rapids River Kings at Iowa Barnstormers
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monster Jam
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Journey
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Elton John
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Quad City Steamwheelers at Iowa Barnstormers
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Sioux Falls Storm at Iowa Barnstormers
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee