1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Wells Fargo Arena - IA Events

Displaying 23 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Bismarck Bucks
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Sioux Falls Storm
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 7:05 PM
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Nebraska Danger
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Shawn Mendes
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
USA Gymnastics Championships
Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 at 9:00 AM
USA Gymnastics Championships
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 9:00 AM
USA Gymnastics Championships
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Kiss
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Luke Combs
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth
Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee