1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Wells Fargo Arena - IA Events

Displaying 41 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Iowa Wolves vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Green Bay Blizzard
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Iowa Wolves vs. Austin Spurs
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Blake Shelton, Lauren Alaina, The Bellamy Brothers, John Anderson & Trace Adkins
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Iowa Wolves vs. Wisconsin Herd
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Sessions Pass
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at TBA
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 1 (Time: TBD)
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 2 (Time: TBD)
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 3 (Time: TBD)
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Iowa Wild vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Iowa Wild vs. Tucson Roadrunners
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Iowa Wild vs. Tucson Roadrunners
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Cedar Rapids River Kings
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Iowa Wild vs. Chicago Wolves
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Monster Jam
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
WWE: Raw
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cardi B
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Cedar Rapids River Kings
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Quad City Steamwheelers
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee