1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Wells Fargo Arena - IA Events

Displaying 28 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Journey & Def Leppard
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Shania Twain
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Shinedown & Godsmack
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Sessions Pass
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at TBA
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 1 (Time: TBD)
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 2 (Time: TBD)
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 3 (Time: TBD)
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Shawn Mendes
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee