1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs Events

Displaying 47 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Cold Cave
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Caroline Rose
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Fox Parlor
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Supersuckers
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Slightly Stoopid
Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Paperwolf, Dazd, Release the Reign, The Aftervibe & Rogues Am
Tuesday, Jul 03, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 03, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Negative Approach & Dayglo Abortiuons
Thursday, Jul 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Homesafe
Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Bane's World
Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
The Wldlfe
Monday, Jul 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jul 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Code Orange
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Petal & Camp Cope
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Summer Salt
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
The Wanderers, Notions, Hope Era?, Diosa & Set/Display
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Tyler Childers
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Angelo De Augustine
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Black Taffy
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wino & Xasthur
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
River Whyless
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
School of Rock Allstars
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Lydia
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Knox Hamilton & Brother Sundance
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Omar Apollo
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thor - Band
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Vacationer
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Jody Seabody & The Whirls
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Mephiskapheles
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Twrp
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Flamingosis
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Givers
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee