1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Wintrust Arena Events

Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Chicago State Cougars
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Illinois-Chicago Flames
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Incarnate Word Cardinals
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Boston College Eagles
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Depaul Blue Demons vs. Xavier Musketeers
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Seton Hall Pirates
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at TBA
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Butler Bulldogs
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at 8:30 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Villanova Wildcats
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Providence Friars
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 2:30 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Marquette Golden Eagles
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Creighton Bluejays
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 9:00 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Xavier Musketeers [WOMEN]
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Butler Bulldogs [WOMEN]
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 12:00 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Georgetown Hoyas
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 8:30 PM
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Chicago Regional - All Sessions Pass
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at TBA
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Chicago Regional - Session 1 (Time: TBD)
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Chicago Regional - Session 2 (Time: TBD)
Monday, Apr 01, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Monday, Apr 01, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee