1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Wintrust Arena Events

Displaying 32 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Creighton Bluejays
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 9:00 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Xavier Musketeers [WOMEN]
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Butler Bulldogs [WOMEN]
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 12:00 PM
DePaul Blue Demons vs. Georgetown Hoyas
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 8:30 PM
2019 Big East Women's Basketball Tournament First Round - Session 1
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
2019 Big East Women's Basketball Tournament Quarterfinals - Session 2
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM
2019 Big East Women's Basketball Tournament Quarterfinals - Session 3
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM
2019 Big East Women's Basketball Tournament Semifinals - Session 4
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM
2019 Big East Women's Basketball Tournament Championship - Session 5
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Chicago Regional - All Sessions Pass
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at TBA
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Chicago Regional - Session 1 (Time: TBD)
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Chicago Regional - Session 2 (Time: TBD)
Monday, Apr 01, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Monday, Apr 01, 2019 at 12:00 PM
The Millennium Tour: B2K, Mario & Pretty Ricky
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Millennium Tour: B2K, Mario & Pretty Ricky
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Chicago Sky vs. Seattle Storm
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Sky vs. Seattle Storm
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Chicago Sky vs. Phoenix Mercury
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Sky vs. Indiana Fever
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Sky vs. Connecticut Sun
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Chicago Sky vs. Washington Mystics
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Chicago Sky vs. Dallas Wings
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Chicago Sky vs. Minnesota Lynx
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Sky vs. New York Liberty
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Sky vs. Atlanta Dream
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Chicago Sky vs. Indiana Fever
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Chicago Sky vs. New York Liberty
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Sky vs. Los Angeles Sparks
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Sky vs. Las Vegas Aces
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Chicago Sky vs. Washington Mystics
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee