1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.
Wisconsin-State-Fair-Concert-Tickets

Wisconsin State Fair Concerts

We carry tickets to the headline shows at the Wisconsin State Fair.

Coming in 2018: Montgomery Gentry, Alice Cooper, Huey Lewis and The News, Casting Crowns, Cole Swindell, Foreigner, Reba McEntire and more shows to follow.

Wisconsin State Fair Park Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Montgomery Gentry
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Alice Cooper
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The BoDeans & The Original Wailers
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Happy Together Tour
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Casting Crowns
Monday, Aug 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Aug 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Why Don't We
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Cole Swindell
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
TLC & En Vogue
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Foreigner & Living Colour
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Reba McEntire
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee