1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Wisconsin State Fair Concerts

We carry tickets to the headline shows at the Wisconsin State Fair.

Coming in 2019: REO Speedwagon, Fitz and the Tantrums, Brett Eldredge, Happy Together Tour, For King and Country, Kidz Bop, Ricke Springfield, Jeff Dunham, Old Dominion, Isley Brothers, Melissa Etheridge and more shows to follow.

Wisconsin State Fair Park Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
REO Speedwagon
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fitz and the Tantrums
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Brett Eldredge
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Happy Together Tour
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
For King and Country
Monday, Aug 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Aug 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Kidz Bop Live
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rick Springfield & Eddie Money
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
JEFF DUNHAM
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Old Dominion & Brandon Lay
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Isley Brothers
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Melissa Etheridge
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Wisconsin-State-Fair-Concert-Tickets