1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Wrigley Field Tickets

Before Wrigley Field, the Chicago Cubs had called 11 ballparks home, going all the way back to 1870. Dexter Park, constructed as a horse track following the Civil War, and Ogden Park served as the club's first diamonds during its founding year. In 1871, work on the Union Base-Ball Grounds was completed, establishing a long-term home-field for the then White Stockings. The Great Chicago Fire put that plan on hiatus in October of that year, destroying the site and all of the team's equipment. It wouldn't be until two years later that the White Stockings would return to field a team. The newly formed team finally found its first ever multi-season home at the 23rd Street Grounds in 1874. Three seasons were played at the site before its closing in 1877. Teams from Cleveland, Boston, and Troy played seven of their own home games at the 23rd Street Grounds during this time as a result of finical problems in their home cities.

Wrigley Field Events

Displaying 46 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
Monday, Jun 24, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Jun 24, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Monday, Jul 15, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Jul 15, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs Vs. Oakland Athletics
Monday, Aug 05, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Aug 05, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs Vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs Vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 1:20 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 1:20 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Wrigley Field Schedule and Tickets