1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Xcel Energy Center Events

Displaying 73 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Drake & Migos
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sam Smith
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Smashing Pumpkins
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
USA Hockey All American Prospects Game
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd & Jamey Johnson
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sesame Street Live!
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sesame Street Live!
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona Coyotes
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Foo Fighters
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles Kings
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Washington Capitals
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee