1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Xfinity Center - MA Events

Displaying 21 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Heart, Sheryl Crow & Elle King
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
311 & The Dirty Heads
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Brad Paisley, Chris Lane & Riley Green
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Korn & Alice In Chains
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Jimmy Buffett
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Beck, Cage The Elephant & Spoon
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Santana & The Doobie Brothers
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rascal Flatts
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Breaking Benjamin & Three Days Grace
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Mary J. Blige & Nas
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Meek Mill & Future
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jason Aldean & Kane Brown
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee