1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Xfinity Theatre Events

Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sugarland
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Alanis Morissette
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Nickelback
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tim McGraw
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Journey
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Backstreet Boys
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sam Hunt
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Black Crowes
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Jason Aldean
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Breaking Benjamin with Bush
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Disturbed
Sunday, Aug 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Incubus
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 6:45 PM
The Black Keys
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thomas Rhett
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
KISS
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Lady Antebellum (Rescheduled from 6/14/20)
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee