1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Yankee Stadium Events

Displaying 85 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
New Era Pinstripe Bowl
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 3:20 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 3:20 PM
2020 New York City FC Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at TBA
New York City FC vs. FC Dallas
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 12:30 PM
2020 New York Yankees Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at 6:35 PM
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 6:35 PM
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 6:35 PM
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 1:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Cincinnati Reds
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Cincinnati Reds
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 6:35 PM
New York Yankees vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 6:35 PM
New York Yankees vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 6:35 PM
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 7:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee