1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Yankee Stadium Events

Displaying 95 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
2020 New York City FC Season Tickets
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 12:00 AM
FC Dallas at New York City FC
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at New York City FC
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 12:35 PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 12:35 PM
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Chicago Fire at New York City FC
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Toronto FC at New York City FC
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Colorado Rapids at New York City FC
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 1:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee