1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

West Virginia Mountaineers Football Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 16 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Belk College Kickoff Classic: West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 3:30 PM
West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Youngstown State Penguins
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 6:00 PM
PARKING: North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. West Virginia Mountaineers
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. West Virginia Mountaineers
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM
West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Kansas State Wildcats
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. West Virginia Mountaineers
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. West Virginia Mountaineers
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Kansas Jayhawks
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Iowa State Cyclones vs. West Virginia Mountaineers
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Baylor Bears
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
PARKING: Texas Longhorns vs. West Virginia Mountaineers
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Texas Longhorns vs. West Virginia Mountaineers
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
West Virginia Mountaineers vs. TCU Horned Frogs
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. West Virginia Mountaineers
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. West Virginia Mountaineers
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM