1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Albuquerque Isotopes Events

Filter By City:




Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 71 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas Aviators
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas Aviators
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas Aviators
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas Aviators
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas Aviators
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Salt Lake Bees at Albuquerque Isotopes
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Salt Lake Bees at Albuquerque Isotopes
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Las Vegas Aviators at Albuquerque Isotopes
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Las Vegas Aviators at Albuquerque Isotopes
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Las Vegas Aviators at Albuquerque Isotopes
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Las Vegas Aviators at Albuquerque Isotopes
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Albuquerque Isotopes at Reno Aces
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Albuquerque Isotopes at Reno Aces
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Albuquerque Isotopes at Reno Aces
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Reno Aces at Albuquerque Isotopes
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Reno Aces at Albuquerque Isotopes
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Reno Aces at Albuquerque Isotopes
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Reno Aces at Albuquerque Isotopes
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Las Vegas Aviators at Albuquerque Isotopes
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Las Vegas Aviators at Albuquerque Isotopes
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 6:35 PM
El Paso Chihuahuas at Albuquerque Isotopes
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 6:35 PM
El Paso Chihuahuas at Albuquerque Isotopes
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 6:35 PM
El Paso Chihuahuas at Albuquerque Isotopes
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tacoma Rainiers at Albuquerque Isotopes
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tacoma Rainiers at Albuquerque Isotopes
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tacoma Rainiers at Albuquerque Isotopes
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tacoma Rainiers at Albuquerque Isotopes
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Salt Lake Bees at Albuquerque Isotopes
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Salt Lake Bees at Albuquerque Isotopes
Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Salt Lake Bees at Albuquerque Isotopes
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 6:35 PM