1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Avenged Sevenfold Events

Filter By City:




























Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 30 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Download Festival: Avenged Sevenfold & Bullet for My Valentine
Friday, Jun 08, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Friday, Jun 08, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Download Festival: Avenged Sevenfold, Marilyn Manson & A Perfect Circle
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Avenged Sevenfold
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Krockathon: Avenged Sevenfold & Rise Against
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Impact Music Festival: Slayer, Avenged Sevenfold & Rob Zombie - 3 Day Pass
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at TBA
Impact Music Festival: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace - Saturday
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 11:00 AM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Monday, Aug 06, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Monday, Aug 06, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Pain In The Grass 2018: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 5:30 PM
End of the World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold, Prophets of Rage & Three Days Grace
Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Monster Energy Rock Allegiance: Avenged Sevenfold, Limpbizkit, Papa Roach, Skillet & Bullet For My Valentine
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 12:00 PM