1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Capital City Go Go Events

Filter By City:








Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 17 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Capital City Go Go at Long Island Nets
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Capital City Go Go at Lakeland Magic
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Capital City Go Go at Grand Rapids Drive
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Erie BayHawks at Capital City Go Go
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Capital City Go Go
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Capital City Go Go at Greensboro Swarm
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Capital City Go Go at Greensboro Swarm
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Maine Red Claws at Capital City Go Go
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 11:30 AM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 11:30 AM
Capital City Go Go at College Park Skyhawks
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Delaware Blue Coats at Capital City Go Go
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Capital City Go Go at Wisconsin Herd
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Capital City Go Go at Texas Legends
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Long Island Nets at Capital City Go Go
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Westchester Knicks at Capital City Go Go
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Capital City Go Go at Raptors 905
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Capital City Go Go at Raptors 905
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Lakeland Magic at Capital City Go Go
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 3:00 PM