1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Celine Dion Events

Filter By City:
Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 24 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Celine Dion
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM