1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Champions of Magic will perform in Green Bay. Tickets are on sale today.

Champions Of Magic Events

Filter By City:








Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 34 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Champions of Magic
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM