1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Columbus Clippers Events

Filter By City:









Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 120 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Durham Bulls
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Durham Bulls
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Durham Bulls
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 5:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 5:05 PM
Rochester Red Wings at Columbus Clippers
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Rochester Red Wings at Columbus Clippers
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Rochester Red Wings at Columbus Clippers
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Rochester Red Wings at Columbus Clippers
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Columbus Clippers
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Columbus Clippers
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 7:15 PM
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Columbus Clippers
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 2:05 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 2:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 6:35 PM