1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Creighton Bluejays Basketball Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 10 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Creighton Bluejays at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Creighton Bluejays at Providence Friars Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
St. John's Red Storm at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Creighton Bluejays at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 6:30 PM
DePaul Blue Demons at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Creighton Bluejays at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Butler Bulldogs at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Creighton Bluejays at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Georgetown Hoyas at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Seton Hall Pirates at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:30 PM