1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

D.R.I. Events

Filter By City:














Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
D.R.I.
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
D.R.I.
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM
D.R.I.
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
D.R.I.
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
D.R.I.
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
D.R.I.
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
D.R.I.
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
D.R.I.
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
D.R.I.
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
D.R.I.
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 6:30 PM
D.R.I.
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM
D.R.I.
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
D.R.I.
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
D.R.I.
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
D.R.I.
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM