1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Dave Matthews Band Tickets

Dave Matthews Band Events

Filter By City:

































Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 51 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Innings Festival - 2 Day Pass
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 12:59 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 12:59 PM
Innings Festival - Saturday
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Love Rocks NYC!
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
BottleRock Festival - 3 Day Pass
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 11:59 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 11:59 AM
BottleRock Festival - Sunday
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band - 2 Day Pass
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:29 PM
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:29 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Monday, Jun 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jun 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Thursday, Jul 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jul 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band - 2 Day Pass
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Dave Matthews continues to be one of the most popular bands in America. With over twenty albums, and a music career that spans nearly twenty-five years, his fan base is enormous.

The Dave Matthews Band has recorded over two dozen albums, with most being live shows.

Backing up Mr. Matthews for the past twenty years are Carter Beauford, Stefan Lessard, Jeff Coffin, Boyd Tinsley, Tim Reynolds, and Rashawn Ross.

Dave Matthews Band comes to Wisconsin in 2016. DMB will perform at Alpine Valley for two nights in 2015. The dates are July 1st and 2nd. Catch DMB at a venue near you!