1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Dave Matthews Band Tickets

Dave Matthews Band Events

Filter By City:































Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 43 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Dave Matthews Band
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jul 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM

Dave Matthews continues to be one of the most popular bands in America. With over twenty albums, and a music career that spans nearly twenty-five years, his fan base is enormous.

The Dave Matthews Band has recorded over two dozen albums, with most being live shows.

Backing up Mr. Matthews for the past twenty years are Carter Beauford, Stefan Lessard, Jeff Coffin, Boyd Tinsley, Tim Reynolds, and Rashawn Ross.

Dave Matthews Band comes to Wisconsin in 2016. DMB will perform at Alpine Valley for two nights in 2015. The dates are July 1st and 2nd. Catch DMB at a venue near you!