1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Dave Matthews Band Tickets

Dave Matthews Band Events

Filter By City:



































Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 48 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New Orleans Jazz And Heritage Festival: Weekend Two: Chris Stapleton, Dave Matthews Band & Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band - 4 Day Pass
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at TBA
Beale Street Music Festival: Dave Matthews Band, G-Eazy, The Killers & Cardi B - 3 Day Pass
Friday, May 03, 2019 at TBA
Friday, May 03, 2019 at TBA
Beale Street Music Festival: Dave Matthews Band, Khalid, Shinedown & Chvrches - Friday
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 5:00 PM
New Orleans Jazz And Heritage Festival: Weekend Two: Dave Matthews Band, Pitbull & Aaron Neville - Saturday
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Jul 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Dave Matthews continues to be one of the most popular bands in America. With over twenty albums, and a music career that spans nearly twenty-five years, his fan base is enormous.

The Dave Matthews Band has recorded over two dozen albums, with most being live shows.

Backing up Mr. Matthews for the past twenty years are Carter Beauford, Stefan Lessard, Jeff Coffin, Boyd Tinsley, Tim Reynolds, and Rashawn Ross.

Dave Matthews Band comes to Wisconsin in 2016. DMB will perform at Alpine Valley for two nights in 2015. The dates are July 1st and 2nd. Catch DMB at a venue near you!